Life in the Emerald City.

Uncategorized

Let’s keep this one brief.

It was almost exactly 10 years ago today that I made landfall in Seattle, WA. Hadn’t ever been, knew three people there (not including my friend that I was moving up there with and it also didn’t help that 2 of the 3 people were out of town when I got there), and wasn’t really sure what I was in for. There were ups and downs, for sure, but by and large it was a hell of an experience. Hell, I once sold firecrackers to Eddie Vedder, and that’s…something, right?

So here’s a video to commemorate the occasion. HUGS!

*although to be honest, one of the songs that reminds me MOST of my time there is THIS.

One thought on “Life in the Emerald City.

Leave a Reply

