HOLY. S#!+.

Uncategorized

 

The night is super fuzzy from a lot of wine (and I mean a LOT), good food and a bottle of 15-y.o. Glenfiddich, but FZ is more a reality than ever. They love us, we love them, it’s a whole lot of love. And while I’m glad that I didn’t seem gauche bringing a camera to the proceedings, I DO wish I’d been able to snap a better picture of this:

 

A bottle of Japanese beer. Unopened.

A bottle of Japanese beer. Unopened.

I can’t really say too much more right now. But you can be sure: as soon as new stuff is ready to be announced, I shall.

 

 

mh

Leave a Reply

