Getting back on the blog horse.

Uncategorized

Really, I’m not JUST sitting around playing “City of Heroes” in between shows lately. Although, that’s mostly what I’ve been doing. I’m a dork, what can I say.

But there are lots of interesting things going on and I’m aiming to leave my job by August by hook or by crook, so I definitely want to keep y’all abreast of that big ass change in my life.

So if I don’t start blogging at least every other day, you can kick me in the nads. Deal?

 

 

m.h.

2 thoughts on “Getting back on the blog horse.

Leave a Reply

