This is a blog entry. There are many like it, but this one is mine.

Uncategorized

Man, this thing is dusty. SORRY! I’ve been craaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaazy busy and whiny and didn’t want to be THAT kind of blogger, so there you have it. 23 days of radio silence, broken. 

Things:

1) The Duck n Cover interest at a major studio that had been a light at the end of a tunnel for me has fizzled. Back to the drawing board with the monetizing of my art, I guess. On the plus side, we’ve already started shooting season 2 and the footage looks pretty good. It’ll fuck you up.

2) “Forbidden Zone” continues apace! We’ve already got a good chunk of the production crew lined up (sets, make-up, costumes, but not music yet) and for being a year out from the show, we’re in DAMN fine shape. Also, I should have a new draft of the script ready Saturday evening. W00t!!!

3) My day job is sucking my life twice as fast now because of a personnel change. No one got fired, someone just went to greener pastures, but someone had to absorb the workload and that someone happened to be me. The shortest straw has been drawn for me, if I may misquote Metallica.

And otherwise, things is things. How’s you?

 

 

m.h.

2 thoughts on “This is a blog entry. There are many like it, but this one is mine.

Leave a Reply

