Dispatch from the 6th Dimension.

Uncategorized

Or, a ‘Zone update.

After a bit of a delay on my end, I FINALLY completed the first draft of the stage adaptation of “Forbidden Zone!” This is the first time in my ENTIRE life that I’ve sat down and actually finished something like this of my own volition, and it’s a peculiar sort of rush. Which sounds silly for a 30-something to say, but dern it, it’s true!

So now I’m going to wing a copy to the Elfman camp for notes, and we’ll see what happens from there. Woo hoo!!!!

And as always, being contemplative about work and acting and blah blah blah. Insert self-reference here.

 

 

m.h.

4 thoughts on “Dispatch from the 6th Dimension.

Leave a Reply

