Dusting off the blog, jumping into 2009.

Uncategorized

I guess I could ramble off some resolutions (exercise, diet, career based stuff all in the works), or reflect upon the emotional underpinnings of 2008 and how this year’s “gonna be different!”

But I think I’ll just leave it at: let’s see what you got, 2009.

Oh, and this was my first conscious thought on New Year’s Morning:

It’s kind of a call to arms, right? Somewhat of an anthem?!

Hugs to all. Let’s kick out the jams, motherfuckers.

m.h.

Leave a Reply

