(placeholder title)

Uncategorized

Quick update:

Monday saw my friends of the hit play “Louis & Keely: Live at the Sahara” nominated for a bunch of awards at the Ovation Awards, which was a party and a half. Well, maybe HALF a party, truth be told. But Sylar and Sulu and Lionel Luthor were all there, although they went under pseudonyms like Zach Quinto, John Cho, and John Glover respectively. But I knew it was them!!! And I had some champagne on an empty stomach, which was not such a hot idea…but whatever, it was free! 

Laundered my unmentionables yesterday and stocked the theatre up w/ soda and water for the opening of “Mulholland Christmas Carol” this weekend. Get yer tix now! And then I went home and played the first two levels of “Left 4 Dead” on the demo from Xbox Live. *sigh* Next week, maybe, I can get the whole f**king thing!

And tonight I’m practicing music w/ my “bandmate” Kat (did you know I was in a “band?” Watch this space) and then more Buffy! 

So that’s where I am now. And I got a copy of Lego Batman and the deluxe version of “Bonnie & Clyde” just for showing up today. I have NO right to complain. 

Coming soon, by popular demand: “The Story of the Canadian girl.”

 

m.h.

Leave a Reply

