3rd Wave Ska, yo.

Uncategorized

Just in a mid-90’s kind of vibe lately. I seriously missed out on entire bands catalogues (that I have since discovered) because I was listening to almost exclusively Ska. *sigh*

It should also be noted that Let’s Go Bowling was the first band I saw at a bar, the first bar show I snuck in to, and just a week before I went to meet the Canadian girl.

I should probably tell the story of the Canadian girl at some point. But not now!

Happy sunday! I’m going to do pick-ups for the short I did last weekend and have brunch at Saddle Ranch!

m.h.

One thought on “3rd Wave Ska, yo.

Leave a Reply

