Sweetness.

Uncategorized

Three random videos for you.

1) This song has been in my head since saturday night. I couldn’t remember who it was by and my friend suggested Blood, Sweat and Tears. WRONG!!!

2) I became quast obsessed with this show a few years ago. If I could find a clip of the main character saying “WAFO?!,” I’d share that. This will have to do:

and finally, #3:

There ya go. A peek into my head on a wednesday morning. If you just started reading this blog, I SWEAR it’ll be better from here on out.

On the plus side, there’s a dude who’s interested in paying me and my cronies to do more horror-themed episodes of our webseries.

WATCH. THIS. SPACE!

 

 

m.h.

Leave a Reply

