“‘Daisies,” pushing me…

Uncategorized

I jokingly said a few weeks ago that if  a certain show about a baker with resurrective powers gets the axe, that I would quit my current job. I don’t want to be party to certain other shows that are on the FRINGE or dealing with the latest GOSSIP having continued life if such a colorful, fanciful dab of fun dies. And can’t be brought back. 

And because of my position, I find that things might not be going my way. 😦 So, while this might ultimately be a HERO(ES)ic thing for the creators to do, it sure puts me in a spot. Do I actually take a (novelty ridden) stand? I don’t know!!!

 

m.h.

Leave a Reply

