Charles Ottis H., RIP, FTW.

Uncategorized

My dad’s dad passed away today.

That’s all I got for right now.

Take care, be good.

m.h.

 

EDIT 10/30-

So, my dad sent me the obituary they will have posted at the funeral home, and they have my dad’s last name listed as his MIDDLE NAME, which I believe was actually his mother’s maiden name. Now, this is fucked up because:

A) It was someone IN THE FAMILY(!) who put it together, and you’d think they’d fact check, right? Although it does say alot about my dad’s kin…

B) Based on what I’ve been able to glean about my dad’s relationship with his parents over the past few years (the man is a Sphinx), this is just another nail in the coffin. Oh god, please pardon the expression.

 

Suffice to say, it’s been a fucked up week for the H. family.

2 thoughts on “Charles Ottis H., RIP, FTW.

Leave a Reply

